Motorman [Моторист]

Shcherbakov Alexandr Sergeyevich
Дата рождения: 21.05.1995, 24 года
Керчь, Россия
Английский: Средний
О себе
Shcherbakov Alexandr Sergeyevich.I am 22 (years old) - I was born on the 21 of May, 1995, in the town of Kerch, Crimea.

I am not married and I have no children.I am working as a Watch Motorman now.In 2014 I graduated from Kerch Marine Engineering College (branch of Kerch State Marine Technological University).

I got a degree in “Fitting and Projecting of Ship Equipment and Machinery”  and a certificate of a Watch Motorman.

In 2013 I had a pre-graduation internship at the Kerch Sea Works “Fregat”, (“Craneship” Company) that lasted for 6 months.  In 4 months I was offered to work for “Craneship.

In 2014 I entered State Marine Technological University. Now I am getting a university degree – I am a 6th year student of an extra-mural department of State Marine Technological University.

I am training in the field of “Maintenance of Ship Power Plants” and going to become a marine engineer.

In the summer of 2014 I was offered a job on board a fisherman that lasted for 8 months.

In 2015 after the contract I worked for Transship Company on a floating crane in Crimea. Besides, I worked on a tug in the Black Sea in 2015 for 6 months. My last contract was on the board of a ro-ro ship, it lasted 6 months and it ended on the 7th of July, 2017. I fulfilled the duties of an engine cadet.Now I have a full set of marine documents. I am looking for a job of a motorman or an engine cadet.
Связаться
Авторизуйтесь на сайте,
чтобы связаться с человеком
Войти или зарегистрироваться