Preparing for Delta Test 3.0 Online

Preparing for Delta Test 3.0 Online
Delta version
Delta test 3.0

Our website presents a licensed version of the 'Delta-test' program, which gives you the opportunity to prepare qualitatively for testing in the 'training' mode, or pass a trial exam remotely (online).

'Delta-test' is a software and information product that includes all the questions from the program for testing and evaluating the knowledge of seafarers, for confirming the qualifications of seafarers in the diploma departments of Sea Port Administrations, for obtaining a working diploma or a qualification certificate for ordinary specialists.

Our service allows you to prepare for the test on any PC, laptop, tablet or smartphone. After buying temporary package, user receives instruction, link to the test, login and password for online access to Delta-test.

You are offered two Delta test modes:

-'Training mode' - preparing for the test for your qualification online. We provide access to a program where you can view all the questions that are available according to your position. Each question is given the correct answer and links to regulatory documents. Thus, you work through each question, memorize, photograph, make a summary. Training in the mode of the Delta Test significantly increases your chances of passing the exam, according to statistics, it can be up to 90%.

-'Exam mode' is an online test with the output of the result as a percentage. This service simulates the exam in Maritime Qualification Commission in port and gives you the result of your training.


Access to online testing 'Delta test 3.0'
CrewServices Delta Test 3.0

To provide access to the Delta test 3.0 Online (2021)
send us a request, so that we can contact you.

or contact us via our phone number
+79996452809 / 8(8512)691588

Подготовка к Delta Test Онлайн

Наш сайт представляет лицензионную версию программы "DELTA-тест", что даёт возможность качественно подготовиться к тестированию в режиме "обучение", или сдать пробный экзамен дистанционно (онлайн).

«Дельта-тест» – это программный-информационный продукт используемый для тестирования и оценки знаний моряков, используемый для подтверждения квалификации плавсостава в дипломных отделах Администраций Морских Портов, для получения рабочего диплома или квалификационного свидетельства для рядовых специалистов.

Наш сервис позволяет с любого компьютера, ноутбука, планшета или телефона проходить подготовку к тесту. Приобретая временной пакет пользователь получает инструкцию, ссылку на тест, логин и пароль для онлайн доступа к Дельта Тесту.

Вам предлагается два режима Дельта-теста:

-«Режим обучение» -онлайн подготовка к тесту по вашей специальности. Мы предоставляем доступ к программе, в которой вы сможете просмотреть все вопросы, которые есть согласно вашей должности. На каждый вопрос дается правильный ответ и ссылки на нормативные документы. Тем самым вы прорабатываете каждый вопрос, запоминаете, фотографируете, делаете конспект.Тренировка в режиме обучение Дельта-Теста существенно увеличивает ваши шансы на сдачу экзамена, согласно статистики может составлять до 90%.

-«Режим экзамен» -онлайн тест с выдачей результата в процентах. Этот сервис имитирует экзамен в МКК в порту и выдаёт вам результат вашей подготовки.

Шаг 1
Шаг 2

Скидки:

  • от 2 до 4 часов - 5%
  • от 5 до 7 часов - 10%
  • от 8 часов - 15%
Итого:
600 руб.

Если возникнут вопросы свяжитесь с нами либо по почте crewservices@mail.ru,
либо по тел. 8 (8512) 69-15-88 / +7 999 645-28-09