Seamen [Матрос]

Khandriko Maxim
Дата рождения: 21.06.1989, 30 лет
Калининград, Россия
Английский: Средний
Khandriko Maxim
О себе
My name is Khandriko Maxim Anatolievchi. I'm 27 years old. I was born on June 21, 1989. In the city of Kaliningrad. I have a higher education. I graduated in 2012 and graduated from the Baltic State Academy.

(Specialty: economist-commerce).Also this year I am going to enter the Shipbuilding Faculty. Kaliningrad Maritime College.Since childhood, I always dreamed of going to the sea .. This is my family.I have my grandfather 7 years in the sea departed.My 15-year-old departed as a technologist (a captain's assistant in production) -The senior command staff. On the fishing industry courts. And grandfather. In 2013 I went to sea from the company JCK Fishing Fleet FOR (Kaliningrad). I was on a ship Valery Dzhaparidze (Big Autonomous Fish-fishing Trawler, displacement of 1200 tons). The grubby traulele.Reis was 5 months. In the Norwegian Sea.He was a sailor.I was responsible for packing the finished products. Also, my duties included cleaning the fish-processing price. Marking of products.In case of need, I was involved in any processing of fish raw materials. (Cutting, weighing, grinding, sarting). In my spare time, the Senior Assistant of the Captain attracted me to the registration of ship documents. In particular, the preparation of orders for the vessel, staff schedules. Duty instructions for the crew.

During the voyage for lack of fish raw materials,he was involved as a senior assistant to carry out a watch on the bridge. He filled the duties of a sailor-helmsman.Regularly participated in the unloading of finished products for transport ships.He took part in mooring operations. When the vessel approaches a transport director.During the transitions of the vessel from the fishing area to the unloading, he was involved in the crew of the boatswain. Aim: he was engaged in cleaning the deck, painting works, repairing the ship's rigging equipment, under the direction of the boatswain.Repeatedly participated in the descent of boats on the water. And the transitions on the boat, if necessary to obtain a small supply of ship - (food, trawl rigs).



I also have two citizenship.The Russian and European.
Связаться
Авторизуйтесь на сайте,
чтобы связаться с человеком
Войти или зарегистрироваться